Donate

Episode Details: Sparkle Pants/Game Changer

Work It Out Wombats!

Sparkle Pants/Game Changer

Episode #111

Length: 29 minutes

Is it possible to have too many pairs of Sparkle Pants? Not if you find creative ways to repurpose them! / After a long spell of rain, it's time to play! But, what game can Zadie, Cece, Clyde, and Carly play that's fun for all?

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 10, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360