Donate

Episode Details: Bake It Til You Make It/Zoom-In Zadie

Work It Out Wombats!

Bake It Til You Make It/Zoom-In Zadie

Episode #112

Length: 29 minutes

Louisa hatches a plan to trade mud pies for stickers, but Zeke can't remember his perfect mud pie recipe. / Mr. E yearns to paint a square, but Quique's lessons aren't helping. Can Zadie's photos bring students to the class to inspire Mr. E?

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360