Donate

Episode Details: Helper for the Day/Race Car Wombats

Work It Out Wombats!

Helper for the Day/Race Car Wombats

Episode #113

Summary: Zeke's sorting choices prove interesting when he volunteers to be Mr. E's "Helper for the Day." / The Wombats are psyched to race in the Treeborhood Derby, but can't get their homemade car out of the house, let alone to the starting line.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360