Donate

Episode Details: Talent Turmoil/Zeke's Collection Selection

Work It Out Wombats!

Talent Turmoil/Zeke's Collection Selection

Episode #114

Summary: The Wombats learn the hard way that you can't keep a talent show in order if all the props are out of order. / Feeling left out of the Treeborhood's Collection Bonanza, Zeke goes in search of a collection he can call his own.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360