Donate

Episode Details: 3,2,1 Lift Off! / Moon Magic

Work It Out Wombats!

3,2,1 Lift Off! / Moon Magic

Episode #118

Length: 29 minutes

Only one way to find out if there are unicorns on the moon build a spaceship and go see for yourself! / Louisa tells Zeke she's a Moon Magician who can turn the moon into different shapes. Would Zeke like to learn how she does it?

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360