Donate

Episode Details: Junjun's Wake-Up Call/Stack 'em Up

Work It Out Wombats!

Junjun's Wake-Up Call/Stack 'em Up

Episode #120

Length: 29 minutes

JunJun loves ice cream -- ube ice cream, especially -- but he also loves sleep. Sleeping late, sleeping in, staying tucked up in bed for just as longgggg as he can, which is a problem when the Eat 'N Greet holds its first-ever "Ice Cream for Breakfast" day. Can Zadie wake up her sleepyhead best friend before last call? / Can Zeke really clean Super's big, messy closet all by his little self? (There are a TON of boxes of many shapes and sizes.) With Louisa's help, he can once they get their imaginary "house" built, cross a raging river, and discover how triangles, squares, and rectangles fit together nicely.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU