Donate

Episode Details: Malik Gets Muddy/Balloonasaur Delivery

Work It Out Wombats!

Malik Gets Muddy/Balloonasaur Delivery

Episode #126

Summary: Thanks to a pair of special sneakers, Malik is able to enter the Undergroundborhood and retrieve JunJun's favorite ball. And what would cheer up a young Beaver who's sprained his tail and has to stay inside? Balloon dinosaurs, of course!

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, June 28, 2024 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 AM CT on WFSU