Donate

Episode Details: North Carolina Museum of Art Hour 3

Antiques Roadshow

North Carolina Museum of Art Hour 3

Episode #2812

North Carolina Museum of Art Hour 3
North Carolina Museum of Art Hour 3 episode cover.

The full episode is available for everyone from April 22, 2024 through May 6, 2024 on WFSU Passport. After May 6, WFSU Passport members will retain full access to view this episode and a full library of PBS Programming.

pbs passport compass rose logo

To access full seasons of Antiques Roadshow, sign-up for a membership for as little as $5 a month.

Summary: Wrap up ROADSHOW's final hour in Raleigh, NC with finds including a Disney Carrier gouache painting, ca. 1942, a pearl, diamond, & platinum brooch, and a William H. Johnson oil, ca. 1928. Can you guess the top $80,000 to $120,000 treasure?

Full Length: 57 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, April 22, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT on WFSU