Donate

Episode Details: The Boy with His Head in the Clouds/More!

Arthur

The Boy with His Head in the Clouds/More!

Episode #607

Summary: All the kids know that George is smart-so why does he sometimes have trouble reading and writing? With a little help from others with dyslexia like Principal Haney... and Leonardo Di Vinci!... George and the gang discover that learning happens in all different ways. D.W. is thrilled to be getting an allowance. At last, she'll be rich and powerful! When she learns that Emily and the Tibbles have been already getting theirs for...well...years, D.W. is devastated. How can she remain friends with them is they have more money than she does?

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT on KIDS360