Donate

Episode Details: Desk Wars/Desperately Seeking Stanley

Arthur

Desk Wars/Desperately Seeking Stanley

Episode #807

Summary: Desk Wars - It's the hottest school day of the year, and tempers are even hotter. To keep the peace, Mr. Ratburn moves Brain and Arthur away from their usual desks ... and sets off a chain reaction resulting in the most explosive desk war in third grade history! Desperately Seeking Stanley - On his third birthday, Arthur's favoritepresent was Stanley, his teddy bear. Stanley protected Arthur when he was afraid of the dark ... and even when his new baby sister D.W. arrived. But Arthur is 8-years old now -- he doesn't need his furry friend anymore ... right?

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM CT on WFSU