Donate

Episode Details: Muffy's Art Attack/Tales from the Crib

Arthur

Muffy's Art Attack/Tales from the Crib

Episode #808

Summary: Muffy's Art Attack - Arthur Ganson, real-life kinetic sculptor, guest stars in this episode about art appreciation. When Muffy sees Ganson' s machines, she brags that she can make even better ones ... until the artist himself shows her that art is beautiful when created out of self-expression, not competition. Tales from the Crib - Vicita is upset at having to trade in her cherished crib for a big-girl bed, so D.W. shares her story of that same rite of passage. D.W. was also reluctant to make the transition to a bed without bars, but then discovered the joys -- and responsibilities -- of her new-found freedom.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, June 28, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM CT on WFSU