243164291704291705308855309058 Craft in America - WFSU Public Media

Craft in America

Visit the website: http://www.craftinamerica.org/

CRAFT IN AMERICA visits America's premier craft artists in their studios to witness the creation of handmade objects and into homes, businesses and public spaces where functional art is employed and celebrated. Using archival footage and interviews with some of the top artists in the country, the three-part series showcases the breadth and beauty of handmade objects in our culture.

Service
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Music
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Celebration
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Nature
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Teachers
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create