36101421164211742118156659348677378625387323387324 Frontline - WFSU Public Media

Frontline

Frontline white text on red background

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/

As PBS' premier public affairs series, FRONTLINE's stature is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human, social and political experience.

Whose Vote Counts
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

The Choice 2020: Trump Vs. Biden
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU

China Undercover
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

The American Boy Who Survived Isis
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

From Jesus to Christ: the First Christians
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU