369946370073370074370075371986 Frontline - WFSU Public Media

Frontline

Frontline white text on red background

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/

As PBS' premier public affairs series, FRONTLINE's stature is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human, social and political experience.

Zero Tolerance
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

Fire in Paradise
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU

In the Age of Ai
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Kids Caught in the Crackdown
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

For Sama
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU