Peg + Cat

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/peg/

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

The Pig Problem / The Mariachi Problem
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Compost Problem / Raiders of the Lost Arch
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Chicken Problem / The Space Creature Problem
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Tree by the Nile Problem / The Eid Al-adha Adven
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Hotel Problem / Another Hotel Problem
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Peanut Problem / More Adventures of Robin Hood
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Pirate Problem / The Sleepover Problem
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

Another Train Problem / The Odd Sea
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Big Dig Problem / The Crayon Problem
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Dance Problem / Follow the Bouncing Ball
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Circus Problem / The Buried Treasure Problem
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Funky Seventies Problem / The Umbrella Problem
  • Friday, June 1, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Messy Room Problem / The Golden Pyramid Problem
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Pentagirls Problem / The Tree Problem of Nationa
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Three Bears Problem / The Giant Problem
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Fuzzball Problem / The Silliest Song Problem
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Birthday Cake Problem / The Doohickey Problem
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Sam Problem / Mac the Fork
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Tree Problem / Another Tree Problem
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Dinosaur Problem / The Beethoven Problem
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Honey Problem / The Penguin Problem
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Race Car Problem / The Big Gig Problem
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Slop Problem / The Birthday Present Problem
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Friday T He 13th Problem / The Looking Glass Pro
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Baby Problem / The Sparkling Sphere Problem
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Blockette Problem / The Tulip Problem
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Cold Camel Problem / The Einstein Problem
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Mega Mall Problem / The Cleopatra Problem
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Wonderland Problem / The Bat Mitzvah Problem
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

Yet Another Tree Problem / The Romeo and Juliet Prob
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Allergy Problem / I Do What I Can: the Musical
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Perfect Ten Problem / The Long Line Problem
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Roxanne Problem / The Girl Group Problem
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Big Dog Problem / The Three Friends Problem
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Arch Villain Problem / The Straight and Narrow P
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Groovy Sixties Problem / Bad Jack is Back
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Clown Problem / The Ninja Problem
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Magic Uke / The Rocking out Problem
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Play Date Problem / The Blabberwocky Problem
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The T-ball Problem / The Bus Problem
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Election Problem / The Littlest Chicken Problem
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Bermuda Triangle Problem / The Breeze in the Bra
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Ring Problem / The Wedding Problem
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT