Peg + Cat

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/peg/

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

Richard the Third / The Lemonade Problem
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Hotel Problem / Another Hotel Problem
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

The Flat Woman Problem / The Hanukkah Problem
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Big Dig Problem / The Crayon Problem
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

The Magic Uke / The Rocking out Problem
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Pig Problem / The Mariachi Problem
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT

The Robin Hood Problem / The Owl and the Pussy Cat P
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The T-ball Problem / The Bus Problem
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Package Problem / The Train Problem
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Camp Problem / The Two Homes Problem
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Polka Dot Planet Problem / The Mardi Gras Proble
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Imaginary Friend Problem / The Promise Problem
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem / The Painting Probl
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Parade Problem / The Halloween Problem
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Too Big Dog Problem / The Giant Baby Problem
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Claymation Problem / The Grumpy Judge Problem
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

Peg Meets Cat / The Valentine's Day Problem
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Poetry Problem / The Disappearing Art Problem
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Awards Show Problem / The Wrong Headed Problem
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Tree by the Nile Problem / The Eid Al-adha Adven
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Peanut Problem / More Adventures of Robin Hood
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, November 16, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

Another Train Problem / The Odd Sea
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Dance Problem / Follow the Bouncing Ball
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Funky Seventies Problem / The Umbrella Problem
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Pentagirls Problem / The Tree Problem of Nationa
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

The Friday T He 13th Problem / The Looking Glass Pro
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

The Fuzzball Problem / The Silliest Song Problem
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

The Sam Problem / Mac the Fork
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

The Compost Problem / Raiders of the Lost Arch
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT