Peg + Cat

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/peg/

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

The Fuzzball Problem / The Silliest Song Problem
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The George Washington Problem / The High Noon Proble
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Sam Problem / Mac the Fork
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Pizza Problem / The Pizza Pirate Problem
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Pig Problem / The Mariachi Problem
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Potty Problem / The Butter Problem
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Compost Problem / Raiders of the Lost Arch
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Pirate Puzzle Problem / The Scrap of Map Problem
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Big Dig Problem / The Crayon Problem
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Sushi Problem / The Highlight Zone Problem
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Hotel Problem / Another Hotel Problem
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Cold Camel Problem / The Einstein Problem
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Chicken Problem / The Space Creature Problem
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Wonderland Problem / The Bat Mitzvah Problem
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Messy Room Problem / The Golden Pyramid Problem
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Allergy Problem / I Do What I Can: the Musical
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Pirate Problem / The Sleepover Problem
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Three Bears Problem / The Giant Problem
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Roxanne Problem / The Girl Group Problem
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Circus Problem / The Buried Treasure Problem
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The T-ball Problem / The Bus Problem
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Birthday Cake Problem / The Doohickey Problem
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Groovy Sixties Problem / Bad Jack is Back
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Tree Problem / Another Tree Problem
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Bermuda Triangle Problem / The Breeze in the Bra
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Dinosaur Problem / The Beethoven Problem
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Robin Hood Problem / The Owl and the Pussy Cat P
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Honey Problem / The Penguin Problem
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

Richard the Third / The Lemonade Problem
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Race Car Problem / The Big Gig Problem
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Magic Uke / The Rocking out Problem
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Slop Problem / The Birthday Present Problem
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Package Problem / The Train Problem
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Baby Problem / The Sparkling Sphere Problem
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Camp Problem / The Two Homes Problem
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Blockette Problem / The Tulip Problem
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Polka Dot Planet Problem / The Mardi Gras Proble
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Mega Mall Problem / The Cleopatra Problem
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem / The Painting Probl
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

Yet Another Tree Problem / The Romeo and Juliet Prob
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Awards Show Problem / The Wrong Headed Problem
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Parade Problem / The Halloween Problem
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Claymation Problem / The Grumpy Judge Problem
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Perfect Ten Problem / The Long Line Problem
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Imaginary Friend Problem / The Promise Problem
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Big Dog Problem / The Three Friends Problem
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Arch Villain Problem / The Straight and Narrow P
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Clown Problem / The Ninja Problem
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Too Big Dog Problem / The Giant Baby Problem
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Play Date Problem / The Blabberwocky Problem
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

Peg Meets Cat / The Valentine's Day Problem
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Election Problem / The Littlest Chicken Problem
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Poetry Problem / The Disappearing Art Problem
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

The Ring Problem / The Wedding Problem
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT

The Tree by the Nile Problem / The Eid Al-adha Adven
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT