222166222168222170222171222172222173222174222175222176222178222179222180222181222182222188222192222194222195222196222197222198222199222200222201222203222204222205222206298320298321298322298323298324298325298326298327298328298329298330298331298333298339298341298342298344 Peg + Cat - WFSU Public Media

Peg + Cat

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/peg/

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

The Messy Room Problem / The Golden Pyramid Problem
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Pizza Problem / The Pizza Pirate Problem
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Birthday Cake Problem / The Doohickey Problem
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Play Date Problem / The Blabberwocky Problem
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Compost Problem / Raiders of the Lost Arch
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Cold Camel Problem / The Einstein Problem
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Pirate Puzzle Problem / The Scrap of Map Problem
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Tree Problem / Another Tree Problem
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Sushi Problem / The Highlight Zone Problem
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Camp Problem / The Two Homes Problem
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Robin Hood Problem / The Owl and the Pussy Cat P
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Pig Problem / The Mariachi Problem
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Allergy Problem / I Do What I Can: the Musical
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Three Bears Problem / The Giant Problem
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The T-ball Problem / The Bus Problem
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Sam Problem / Mac the Fork
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Groovy Sixties Problem / Bad Jack is Back
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Honey Problem / The Penguin Problem
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Magic Uke / The Rocking out Problem
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Imaginary Friend Problem / The Promise Problem
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Roxanne Problem / The Girl Group Problem
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Dinosaur Problem / The Beethoven Problem
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Wonderland Problem / The Bat Mitzvah Problem
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Circus Problem / The Buried Treasure Problem
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Richard the Third / The Lemonade Problem
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Big Dig Problem / The Crayon Problem
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Bermuda Triangle Problem / The Breeze in the Bra
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Mega Mall Problem / The Cleopatra Problem
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Claymation Problem / The Grumpy Judge Problem
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Polka Dot Planet Problem / The Mardi Gras Proble
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Race Car Problem / The Big Gig Problem
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Awards Show Problem / The Wrong Headed Problem
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem / The Painting Probl
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Parade Problem / The Halloween Problem
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Chicken Problem / The Space Creature Problem
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Blockette Problem / The Tulip Problem
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Package Problem / The Train Problem
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Poetry Problem / The Disappearing Art Problem
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

Yet Another Tree Problem / The Romeo and Juliet Prob
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Too Big Dog Problem / The Giant Baby Problem
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Baby Problem / The Sparkling Sphere Problem
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Peanut Problem / More Adventures of Robin Hood
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

Peg Meets Cat / The Valentine's Day Problem
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU