222166222171222172222176298320298326298327 Peg + Cat - WFSU Public Media

Peg + Cat

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/peg/

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

The Chicken Problem / The Space Creature Problem
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Race Car Problem / The Big Gig Problem
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Polka Dot Planet Problem / The Mardi Gras Proble
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Birthday Cake Problem / The Doohickey Problem
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Circus Problem / The Buried Treasure Problem
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360