222166222173222177222178222179222180222185222189222197222198222199222200222201222204222205222206298334298342298343298344 Peg + Cat - WFSU Public Media

Peg + Cat

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/peg/

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

The Tree Problem / Another Tree Problem
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Chicken Problem / The Space Creature Problem
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

Another Train Problem / The Odd Sea
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Hotel Problem / Another Hotel Problem
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Allergy Problem / I Do What I Can: the Musical
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The T-ball Problem / The Bus Problem
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Big Dig Problem / The Crayon Problem
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Roxanne Problem / The Girl Group Problem
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Magic Uke / The Rocking out Problem
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Wonderland Problem / The Bat Mitzvah Problem
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Compost Problem / Raiders of the Lost Arch
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Bermuda Triangle Problem / The Breeze in the Bra
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Robin Hood Problem / The Owl and the Pussy Cat P
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Parade Problem / The Halloween Problem
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Big Dog Problem / The Three Friends Problem
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Baby Problem / The Sparkling Sphere Problem
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Blockette Problem / The Tulip Problem
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Slop Problem / The Birthday Present Problem
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

Richard the Third / The Lemonade Problem
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Election Problem / The Littlest Chicken Problem
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360