Peg + Cat

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/peg/

This series is designed to engage preschool children and teach them how to solve math-based problems with Peg, a chatty and tenacious five year-old, her feline pal, Cat, and her smart, handsome, cool friend Ramone.

The Compost Problem / Raiders of the Lost Arch
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Three Bears Problem / The Giant Problem
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Imaginary Friend Problem / The Promise Problem
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The T-ball Problem / The Bus Problem
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Too Big Dog Problem / The Giant Baby Problem
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Slop Problem / The Birthday Present Problem
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Camp Problem / The Two Homes Problem
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Mega Mall Problem / The Cleopatra Problem
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Mermaid in the Mall Problem / The Painting Probl
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Polka Dot Planet Problem / The Mardi Gras Proble
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 2
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Poetry Problem / The Disappearing Art Problem
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Clown Problem / The Ninja Problem
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Yet Another Tree Problem / The Romeo and Juliet Prob
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Play Date Problem / The Blabberwocky Problem
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Awards Show Problem / The Wrong Headed Problem
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Election Problem / The Littlest Chicken Problem
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Perfect Ten Problem / The Long Line Problem
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

Another Train Problem / The Odd Sea
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Peg Meets Cat / The Valentine's Day Problem
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Christmas Problem
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The George Washington Problem / The High Noon Proble
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Big Dog Problem / The Three Friends Problem
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Peanut Problem / More Adventures of Robin Hood
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Pizza Problem / The Pizza Pirate Problem
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Tree by the Nile Problem / The Eid Al-adha Adven
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Arch Villain Problem / The Straight and Narrow P
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Potty Problem / The Butter Problem
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Dance Problem / Follow the Bouncing Ball
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Pentagirls Problem / The Tree Problem of Nationa
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Pirate Puzzle Problem / The Scrap of Map Problem
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Funky Seventies Problem / The Umbrella Problem
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Friday T He 13th Problem / The Looking Glass Pro
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Sushi Problem / The Highlight Zone Problem
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Fuzzball Problem / The Silliest Song Problem
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Sam Problem / Mac the Fork
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Cold Camel Problem / The Einstein Problem
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Pig Problem / The Mariachi Problem
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Chicken Problem / The Space Creature Problem
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Pirate Problem / The Sleepover Problem
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Hotel Problem / Another Hotel Problem
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Messy Room Problem / The Golden Pyramid Problem
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360

The Big Dig Problem / The Crayon Problem
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360