296335296336296337296342296343296344296351296352296353296354296355296356296357296358296361296362296365296366296367296368296370296372340807340808340809340810340811340812340813340814340815340816340819340820340821340822340823340825340826340829340830 Ready Jet Go! - WFSU Public Media

Ready Jet Go!

Ready Jet Go Logo

Visit the website: https://www.pbskids.org/readyjetgo/

READY JET GO! is a 3D animated series for 3-8 year-olds with a focus on astronomy, scientific exploration, innovation and invention, and Earth as it is affected by our solar system. The show is about two neighborhood kids-one with an all-consuming drive for science fact and another with an overwhelming passion for science fiction. They both befriend the new kid on their street, Jet Propulsion, whose family happens to be aliens from Bortron 7. The comedy series teaches kids a variety of Earth science concepts (gravity, tides, moon phases, seasons) as well as an introductory explanation of innovation, astronomy, and our solar system.

Space Junk / Scientific Sean
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Whole Lotta Shakin' / My Fair Jet
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Jet's First Halloween
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

That's One Gigantic Pumpkin, Jet Propulsion!
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Date Night / Face on the Fritz
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Earth, Wind, and Flyer / Mini-golf at the Dsa
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Diggin' Earth / Mindy's Mystery
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Endless Summer / Jet Shrinks the Kids
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Beep and Boop's Game / Constellation Prize
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Ain't No Mars Mountain High Enough / Treasure Hunt
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

I Feel the Earth Move / Zerk Visits Earth
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Moon Face / Lone Star 2 - Rocket Kids!
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Mindy's Ice Rink / Measure for Measure
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Try and Try Again / Racing on Sunshine
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Souped-up Saucer / Pet Sounds
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Tour of the Solar System / Jet Cooks Dinner
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Mindy Pet-sits Sunspot / Treehouse Iss
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Eye in the Sky / Total Eclipse Block Party
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Asteroid Belt Space Race / Sydney 2
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

How We Found Your Sun / Treehouse Observatory
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Water, Water Everywhere / Commander Cressida Story C
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

My Three Suns / Magnet P.i.
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Comet Fever / Asteroid Patrol
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

You Can Call Me Albedo / The Tide is Hig
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Sunspot and the Great Red Spot / Uncle Zucchini Baby
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mindy and Carrot Bake / Commander Cressida Begins
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Which Moon is Best? / Detective Mindy
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Round and Round / The Plant from Bortron 7
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Sunspot's Sunspot / Our Sun is a Star!
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

So Many Moons / Project Pluto
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

From Pluto with Love / A Star is Born
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Mindy Turns Five
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mindy's Bedtime / Galileo, Galileo!
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Mindysphere / Lone Star
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

More Than One Moon / Visit to Mom's Office
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Sean's Neptune Tune / Earthday Birthday
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Asteroids, Meteors, and Meteorites / Mindy's Meteo
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Astronaut Ellen Ochoa!
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Beep Has the Blues / Chore Day
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360

Holidays in Boxwood Terrace
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

A Kid's Guide to Mars / Jet 2
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on KIDS360