296345296346296347296348296349296350296351296352296354296355296356296357296358296361296362296367296370296372340807340810340816340817340829340830 Ready Jet Go! - WFSU Public Media

Ready Jet Go!

READY JET GO! is a 3D animated series for 3-8 year-olds with a focus on astronomy, scientific exploration, innovation and invention, and Earth as it is affected by our solar system. The show is about two neighborhood kids-one with an all-consuming drive for science fact and another with an overwhelming passion for science fiction. They both befriend the new kid on their street, Jet Propulsion, whose family happens to be aliens from Bortron 7. The comedy series teaches kids a variety of Earth science concepts (gravity, tides, moon phases, seasons) as well as an introductory explanation of innovation, astronomy, and our solar system.

What's Up with Saturn's Rings? / Sunspot's Night out
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

From Pluto with Love / A Star is Born
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Try and Try Again / Racing on Sunshine
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360

Which Moon is Best? / Detective Mindy
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360

Sunspot and the Great Red Spot / Uncle Zucchini Baby
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

Holidays in Boxwood Terrace
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360

Space Junk / Scientific Sean
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Asteroids, Meteors, and Meteorites / Mindy's Meteo
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360

Potatoes on Mars / Bortron Leprechaun
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Ain't No Mars Mountain High Enough / Treasure Hunt
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Ice Moon Enceladus / What Goes Up...
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360

Mission to Mars / Sounds Abound
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360

Moon Face / Lone Star 2 - Rocket Kids!
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

So Many Moons / Project Pluto
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360

Endless Summer / Jet Shrinks the Kids
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360

Diggin' Earth / Mindy's Mystery
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Sean's Neptune Tune / Earthday Birthday
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

The Grandest Canyon / A Visit to the Planetarium
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

Date Night / Face on the Fritz
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Souped-up Saucer / Pet Sounds
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

A Visit from Uncle Zucchini / Mindy's Weather Report
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

Beep and Boop's Game / Constellation Prize
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU

Solar System Bake-off / Kid-kart Derby
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360

Comet Fever / Asteroid Patrol
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 8:00 am ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360