296342296343296344296351296352296353296354296355296356296357296358296372340810340811340813340814 Ready Jet Go! - WFSU Public Media

Ready Jet Go!

Ready Jet Go Logo

Visit the website: https://www.pbskids.org/readyjetgo/

READY JET GO! is a 3D animated series for 3-8 year-olds with a focus on astronomy, scientific exploration, innovation and invention, and Earth as it is affected by our solar system. The show is about two neighborhood kids-one with an all-consuming drive for science fact and another with an overwhelming passion for science fiction. They both befriend the new kid on their street, Jet Propulsion, whose family happens to be aliens from Bortron 7. The comedy series teaches kids a variety of Earth science concepts (gravity, tides, moon phases, seasons) as well as an introductory explanation of innovation, astronomy, and our solar system.

Asteroids, Meteors, and Meteorites / Mindy's Meteo
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mindy's Ice Rink / Measure for Measure
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Earth, Wind, and Flyer / Mini-golf at the Dsa
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Comet Fever / Asteroid Patrol
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Date Night / Face on the Fritz
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Holidays in Boxwood Terrace
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

So Many Moons / Project Pluto
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mindy Turns Five
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Mindy Pet-sits Sunspot / Treehouse Iss
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Endless Summer / Jet Shrinks the Kids
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Which Moon is Best? / Detective Mindy
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Beep Has the Blues / Chore Day
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Diggin' Earth / Mindy's Mystery
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

A Kid's Guide to Mars / Jet 2
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

More Than One Moon / Visit to Mom's Office
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360

Sunspot and the Great Red Spot / Uncle Zucchini Baby
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on KIDS360