364581367773367774367775 Life from Above - WFSU Public Media

Life from Above

Cameras in space tell stories of life on our planet from a brand new perspective, revealing its incredible movements, colors, patterns and just how fast it is changing.

Moving Planet
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Colorful Planet
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU

Patterned Planet
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU

Changing Planet
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU