393779393780393781393782393783393784 Atlantic Crossing on Masterpiece - WFSU Public Media

Atlantic Crossing on Masterpiece

See how a princess steals the heart of the president of the United States in this epic drama based on the World War II relationship of Franklin Delano Roosevelt and Norwegian Crown Princess Martha.

Crossing the Atlantic
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Fires Spread
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

Empty Promises
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

The Giant Awakes
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

The Gift
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU

A Queen Returns
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 8:54 pm ET / 7:54 pm CT on WFSU