Donate

Series Details: Washington Week with the Atlantic

Washington Week with the Atlantic

Join award-winning journalists every Friday night in a robust roundtable discussion of the week's major national news stories.

Upcoming Episodes

Episode #6335
  • Friday, February 23, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #6336
  • Friday, March 1, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #6337
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
Episode #6338
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU
Episode #6339
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU
Episode #6340
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM CT on WFSU