Donate

Series Details: Frontline

frontline red logo image

Frontline

As PBS' premier public affairs series, FRONTLINE's stature is reaffirmed each week through incisive documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human, social and political experience.

Upcoming Episodes

Lethal Restraint (Episode #4210)
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM CT on WFSU