Wild Kratts

Snowy Owl Invasion

Episode #403 / Length: 29 minutes

Martin and Chris are hanging out in China with their Giant panda friend Stuffo, when they receive reports of Snowy owls showing up all over North America. Since these raptors live in the Arctic, it's up to the Wild Kratts to solve the Mystery of the Snowy Owl Invasion! Science Concept : Territoriality, population cycles, migration.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360