Antiques Roadshow

Omaha, Hour Three

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Episode #2015 / Length: 57 minutes

Travel to Omaha to see fantastic pieces of history, like a Humphreys' homeopathic medicine cabinet, a 1939 Gregoire Boonzaier "View of Cape Town" oil painting and a mid-19th-century Mormon book archive. Which treasure is the top find of the hour?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU