Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Learns About Lizards / Daniel Wonders About T

Daniel Tiger and friends

Episode #320 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Learns About Lizards - Daniel and Prince Wednesday discover a small lizard in Daniel's backyard. They have a lot of questions about the lizard. When they wonder and explore, they learn so many new things. Daniel Wonders About Trolley - Daniel and his friends learn more about their favorite Neighborhood Trolley! Strategy: When you wonder you can try to find out more.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 20, 2021 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360