Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Antiques Roadshow

Fort Worth, Hour Three

Preview from this episode

Episode #2103 / Length: 57 minutes

Journey to the Lone Star State to learn more about historical items like an 1864 Civil War statue hilt presentation sword, a 1936 Joe Fortenberry Olympic gold medal, and James Madison's personal seal, ca. 1828. Which item is worth $100,000-$175,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, September 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU