Antiques Roadshow

New Orleans, Hour Three

Clip from this episode

Episode #2206 / Length: 57 minutes

Fabulous finds in NOLA include an "Andy Warhol" portrait by Jamie Wyeth from around 1975, a Chinese gold-splashed bronze wine vessel dating to about 1795, and a 1904 English Smith & Son tourbillon pocket watch. Which is valued at $75,000?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU