America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Ultimate Italian

Episode #1805 / Length: 27 minutes

Test cook Dan Souza makes host Bridget Lancaster an Italian classic-porchetta. Next, tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges host Julia Collin Davison to a tasting of ricotta. Gadget critic Lisa McManus reviews wine coolers, and test cook Erin McMurrer uncovers the secrets to parmesan farrotto.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 7, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create