Donate

Episode Details: Going to Pieces / Forces of Nature

Hero Elementary

Going to Pieces / Forces of Nature

Episode #125

Length: 29 minutes

When a piece of a statue breaks off, Sparks' Crew tries to find it in time for the statue's unveiling ceremony. But, the missing piece is made of a special material that makes it very hard to catch. Curriculum: When a substance is broken into pieces, each piece is still made up of the same material and has the same properties. / Sparks' Crew tries to find an invention that Dr. Inventorman buried underground years ago. The secret spot is marked on an old photograph, but when they get to the location, they see that much has changed over time. Curriculum: The look of the landscape can change both slowly and quickly due to earth events such as moving water and landslides.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 4, 2024 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM CT on KIDS360