Dishing with Julia Child

The Potato Show

Julia Child smiling

Episode #105 / Length: 26 minutes

Rick Bayless comments on Julia Child's performance preparing potatoes. Collaborator and dear friend Jacques Pepin discusses her love of butter and her gracious approach to meet all of the staff at restaurants where they dined.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 27, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create