Arthur

Arthur Meets Mister Rogers / Draw!

Episode #201 / Length: 29 minutes

Mister Rogers is staying at Arthur's house but Arthur's friends don't know about it, yet. Mister Rogers is a nice guy, but ... his show is f or babies! Can Arthur keep his friends in the dark? Fred Rogers provid es his character's voice. In the second story, Fern draws a not-too-fl attering cartoon of Francine. Francine pretends not to care, but its n ot much fun being a punch line.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360