Donate

Episode Details: Rainforest Stew

Wild Kratts

Rainforest Stew

Episode #211

Length: 29 minutes

When Chris and Martin go in search of an obscure rainforest creature to add to their Life Lists, the Wild Kratts becomes embroiled in the complex relationships of a tropical rainforest.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 AM CT on KIDS360