Donate

Episode Details: Francines Cleats of Strength/Little Miss Meanie

Arthur

Francines Cleats of Strength/Little Miss Meanie

Episode #1908

Summary: When Francine needs money for new soccer cleats, Muffy hires her as a personal assistant. But is drinking pumpkin smoothies and playing games with your best friend the best way to make an honest buck? Educational Objective: Francine learns the value and satisfaction of hard work. Lydia and Muffy join forces to defeat a mean beauty queen in the "Little Miss Crocus" pageant. Educational Objective: Muffy and Lydia learn that friendship is more important than competition.

Full Length: 29 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, June 17, 2024 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM CT on KIDS360