Donate

Episode Details: Picking Cloudberries/Puzzled

Molly of Denali

Picking Cloudberries/Puzzled

Episode #127

Length: 29 minutes

Picking Cloudberries Molly, Trini and Nina set out to pick cloudberries to make a special pie for Molly's Mom. Grandpa Nat knows a great spot, but the trio's trek runs into trouble when his hard-to-read directions seem to point them every way but the berries. Puzzled Molly and Tooey find a strange box under the floorboards beneath Tooey's bed and discover it's an old Japanese puzzle box that is storing something valuable inside. What could it be and how did it get there?

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 AM CT on KIDS360