Register for travel club meetings to find out more about WFSU trips.
Donate

Episode Details

Almas Way: Alma Goes to Puerto Rico

Episode #0

Summary: Alma and her family travel to Puerto Rico to visit Papi's family! While there, Alma, must find the owner of a beautiful Bomba skirt. And Alma wants to find the perfect gift for her great-grandmother's 100th birthday.

Full Length: 59 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 29, 2024 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM CT on KIDS360