Donate

Episode Details: Happy Hair Day

Sesame Street

Happy Hair Day

Episode #5307

Length: 29 minutes

Elmo and his friends are singing about something that makes each of them special, their hair! Tamir and Charlie realize one thing they both have that makes them special is their curly hair. Tamir's hair is black with soft coils while Charlie's hair is golden brown with loose curls. Elmo joins in singing about how his red and fluffy fur is one of the things that make him special. They meet Prairie Dawn who has blonde and straight hair and Mia who has brown and wavy hair. They all sing together about how hair is part of what makes each of them special no matter how it grows.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 8, 2024 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM CT on KIDS360