Donate

Episode Details: Big Bird's Happy to Be Me Club

Sesame Street

Big Bird's Happy to Be Me Club

Episode #5310

Length: 29 minutes

Big Bird wants to join the Good Bird's Club but the members turn out to be bullies who want Big Bird to change who he is to fit in.

Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 22, 2024 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM CT on KIDS360