Donate

Episode Details: Season 13, Episode 6

Call The Midwife

Season 13, Episode 6

Episode #1306

The full episode is available for everyone from April 21, 2024 through May 5, 2024 on WFSU Passport. After May 5, WFSU Passport members will retain full access to view this episode and a full library of PBS Programming.

pbs passport compass rose logo

To access full seasons of Call The Midwife, sign-up for a membership for as little as $5 a month.

Summary: As the summer ends, the pupil midwives prepare for their final while two little brothers are abandoned at a church. Trixie learns about Matthew's financial woes. Nancy confronts Nurse Crase for her attitude towards the "Raise the Roof" campaign.

Full Length: 57 minutes


Upcoming Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 11:00 PM CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT on WFSU