Lidia Celebrates America

This series is a multi-cultural experience celebrating the diversity in America. Celebrity chef and restaurateur Lidia Bastianich takes a culinary journey that will seat us at the table of families all across rural and urban America. From east to west, north to south, experience along with Lidia the diverse melting pot that is America. This series is a deeply personal journey that allows Lidia to share her culinary traditions, heritage and history with others who also have great stories to tell.

A Heartland Holiday Feast
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT