323745323747323748323749364331364332364333364334364335364336385736385737385738385739385740385741385742385743385744 Cook's Country - WFSU Public Media

Cook's Country

Visit the website: http://www.cookscountrytv.com

Hosted by Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison, Cook's Country features the best regional home cooking in the country and relies on the same practical, no-nonsense food approach that has made Cook's Country magazine so successful. Cook's Country is where family-friendly recipes from every corner of America are reimagined for home cooks everywhere.

Tacos Two Ways
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU Create

Italian Comfort Food
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU Create

Regional Italian American Favorites
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Bread, Cheese and Meat Can't Be Beat
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Chicken and Biscuits
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Aloha State Favorites
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Herbaceous Chicken and Potatoes
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Smoky Barbecue Favorites
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Pennsylvania Dutch Country
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Chicken and Cornbread
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Motor City Favorites
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU Create

The Perfect Cake
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Smothered and Dowdied
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Never Enough Chocolate
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Roast Beef and Potatoes
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Spring Feast
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Pork and Pie
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Bbq Thighs and Fried Peach Pies
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU

Pork and Pierogi
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU Create