377047377048377049377050377051377052 Dishing with Julia Child - WFSU Public Media

Dishing with Julia Child

Julia Child smiling

In 1963, Julia Child and "The French Chef" began teaching the nation how to cook well, eat well and drink well. Join some of today's top chefs as they share insightful, funny and personal thoughts about the first lady of cooking. Bon appetit!

The Whole Fish Story
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create

The Good Loaf
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 10:30 am ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create

Your Own French Onion Soup
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Boeuf Bourguignon
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

The Potato Show
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

To Roast a Chicken
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create