America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Visit the website: http://www.americastestkitchen.com/

AMERICA'S TEST KITCHEN FROM COOK'S ILLUSTRATED uses a common-sense, practical approach to solve everyday cooking problems and save viewers time and money. Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison lead a team of dedicated test kitchen cooks to reveal the basics of foolproof home cooking while preparing dozens of exhaustively tested recipes. The series also features the popular segments viewers know and love. In "The Tasting Lab," expert Jack Bishop puts supermarket staples to the test before revealing the series' top food recommendations. Then, equipment tester Adam Ried takes viewers through an exhaustive and unbiased search for the best kitchen items in "Equipment Corner." Meanwhile, in "Gadgets Galore," Lisa McManus reviews her favorite gadgets and reveals which ones are worth the cost-or not.

Canning Classics
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, July 17, 2018 11:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 12:00 am ET / Saturday, July 21, 2018 11:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Steak and Veggies
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 12:00 am ET / Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:00 pm CT
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Elegant Desserts
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Elegant Fall Dinner
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT

Mediterranean Grill
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 12:00 am ET / Sunday, July 22, 2018 11:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

A Spanish Affair
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 12:00 am ET / Monday, July 23, 2018 11:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT

Fast Food Makeovers
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, July 24, 2018 11:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:00 am ET / Saturday, July 28, 2018 11:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Summer Dinner Party
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 12:00 am ET / Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:00 pm CT
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Pub-style Favorites, Revisited
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Summer Pork Supper
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 12:00 am ET / Sunday, July 29, 2018 11:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Comfort Classics
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 12:00 am ET / Monday, July 30, 2018 11:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Grown Up Comfort Classics
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT

To Meat or Not to Meat (sauce)
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT