337616337617337618337619337620337621337622337623354116354117354118354119354120354121354122354123354124354125354126354127354128354129354130354131354132390965390966390967390968 America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated - WFSU Public Media

America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Visit the website: http://www.americastestkitchen.com/

AMERICA'S TEST KITCHEN FROM COOK'S ILLUSTRATED uses a common-sense, practical approach to solve everyday cooking problems and save viewers time and money. Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison lead a team of dedicated test kitchen cooks to reveal the basics of foolproof home cooking while preparing dozens of exhaustively tested recipes. The series also features the popular segments viewers know and love. In "The Tasting Lab," expert Jack Bishop puts supermarket staples to the test before revealing the series' top food recommendations. Then, equipment tester Adam Ried takes viewers through an exhaustive and unbiased search for the best kitchen items in "Equipment Corner." Meanwhile, in "Gadgets Galore," Lisa McManus reviews her favorite gadgets and reveals which ones are worth the cost-or not.

The Perfect Cake
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Grilled Steak and Fruit Tart
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Chinese Classics
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Episode #2116
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU

Pork Chops and Corn Fritters, Perfected
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Roast Chicken and Sprouts
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 12:30 am ET / Sunday, May 16, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 12:30 am ET / Monday, June 7, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Spicing Up the Grill
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Summer Cookout
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 12:30 am ET / Monday, May 17, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Chinese Favorites
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 12:30 am ET / Sunday, May 23, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 12:30 am ET / Monday, June 14, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

The Perfect Cookie
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

To Meat or Not to Meat (sauce)
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Episode #2117
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU

Elegant Desserts
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 12:30 am ET / Monday, May 24, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Elegant Dinner Party
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 12:30 am ET / Sunday, May 30, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12:30 am ET / Monday, June 21, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Sous Vide for Everybody
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Pub-style Favorites, Revisited
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Episode #2118
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU

Pork Chops and Oven Fries
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 12:30 am ET / Monday, May 31, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create

Chicken and Biscuits
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 12:30 am ET / Sunday, June 6, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 12:30 am ET / Monday, June 28, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Cooking at Home with Bridget and Julia
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Chocolate Delights
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Mexican Fare
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 12:30 am ET / Sunday, June 13, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Weeknight Italian
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Brunch Favorites
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 12:30 am ET / Sunday, June 20, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

Spring Dinner for Company
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create

How to Braise Everything
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 12:30 am ET / Sunday, June 27, 2021 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create

A Taste of Brazil
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 3:30 am ET / 2:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU Create

Episode #2119
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU

Classic Chinese at Home
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 9:30 am ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU Create