3725053617139001154900154902154903154905154906154907154909186692186693186694186696186697186698186699281010281011281012281013281014281015281016281017281018281019 Arthur - WFSU Public Media

Arthur

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/arthur

ARTHUR is based on the best-selling children's books by Marc Brown. The series revolves around an eight year-old aardvark, his four year-old sister DW, and their family and friends. ARTHUR is a show about being a kid, exploring the world, and finding your place in it. It's about kids finding inner strengths, learning to make choices for themselves, taking responsibility for them and of course, having fun. In each episode, Arthur and his gang guide us through stories that deal with real "kid issues" -- timeless difficulties and joys that all kids experience. The series also models the joys and rewards of literacy by presenting the many ways kids and adults incorporate reading and writing into their lives. Above all, ARTHUR is a comedy that tells its stories from a kids' point of view, never moralizing or talking down to them.

D.w.'s Stray Netkitin / Bats in the Belfry
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Carried Away / Dueling Detectives
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

Falafelosophy / The Great Lint Rush
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

Is That Kosher / Never Never Never
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

D.w., Queen of the Comeback / In My Africa
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

War of the Worms / I Owe You One
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

The Perfect Game / D.w.'s Furry Freakout
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360

Brain's Brain / Brain Sees Stars
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Nicked by a Name / The Play's the Thing
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

The Cherry Tree / Matchmaker Matchbreaker
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Francines Cleats of Strength / Little Miss Meanie
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

Mr. Ratburns Secret Identity / Besties
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

The Blackout / Mei Lin Takes a Stand
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

For the Birds / Ungifted
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Follow the Bouncing Ball / Buster Baxter and the Let
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

D.w. on Ice / Spoiled Rotten!
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

Maria Speaks / Postcards from Binky
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360

Arthur Unravels / All the Rage
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

Buster Isnt Buying It / One Ornery Critter
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360

The Blizzard / The Rat Who Came to Dinner
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360

Carls Concerto / Too Much of a Good Thing
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

The Agent of Change / D.w. Unties the Knot
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Sue Ellen Adds It Up / Wish You Were Here
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU

Arthurs Toy Trouble / Spar for the Course
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360

Around the World in 11-minutes / Muffy and the Big
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

The Last Day (part 1 & 2)
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU

Arthur's First Sleepover / Arthur's New Year's Eve
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 6:30 am ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 7:00 am ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360